HowLucky • 50
Last online: 5m ago
HowLucky
HowLucky • 50
Last online: 5m ago

Shockingly, I'm actually a good guy.

Location

  Los Angeles (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 58 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

What to write...?

Okay, well, I'm a writer. Advertising, specifically, but I also write scripts because in Los Angeles, it's a rule. You HAVE to write scripts. Nothing has gone out into the world yet, but we'll see where it leads.

I have a lot of hobbies: baking, photography, working out, (more writing), hiking, as well as playing bass. I want to travel more. Actually, I NEED to travel more.

I'm here to meet that one person. I'm sure there are a lot of guys here who claim they're single and are actually married, but I'm single. I have no kids. It's just me. Maybe it'll end up being you too? I treat my partner with respect always. I'm about an equal partnership.

There are more things I can say about myself, I suppose, but let's chat and you can ask me anything. I'll answer 100% honestly. I promise. How can I promise? Because, circling back to that headline, I'm actually not a jerk. I don't have a girlfriend or wife. I don't cheat and I'm not desperate.

Soooooo, then... yeah. That's it for now.

About you

I'd like to meet someone who is KIND. Kindness is underrated, but it's everything.

Also, intelligence is very important to me. Witty, funny women get to the head of the line. But I'm looking for someone who's open-minded and well-rounded. Please take good care of yourself. I workout and hike, so these things matter too.

Did I mention I'm looking for someone kind?

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
6'1" (186cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
Advertising
Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks