Hope2find, 44
Last online: 23 Oct 2017
Hope2find
Hope2find, 44
Last online: 23 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Here for serious relationship

Location

  Marietta (GA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

We'll a little bit about me. I am family oriented. Spending time with friends and family is priceless to me. I look forward to our cookouts together and just being in each other's company brings a peace to my heart. Wanting to find someone who is looking for a encouraging man with a positive attitude. I do not like arguing and treating each other with disrespect. I am a southern gentleman looking for a lady to treat like a princess. Open minded and love to travel. Lived in Cali for several years so I enjoy the ocean, mountains, hiking, the movies, and most of all spending time with you. My favorite song is a thousand years speaks on what I believe. And Miranda lambert this house that built me. It says in there, daddy gave life to mommas dreams. So here's a little bit bout me. Hope your having a good experience here on Dia. Good luck out there.I would like to start by introducing myself.. My name is Tim Carr from Georgia ... I am a one woman man looking to be respectful and honor one woman.. I want to have a family one day and settle down.. My desire in life is to be a good listener and to help you reach your goals... My favorite line in a song is
"Daddy gave life to momma's dreams"
Thats my goal in life, to help you reach those deepest desires and wants..
It would be my pleasure to be there for you when your scared, feel alone,
need a shoulder to cry on, to laugh together until we cry... May i be honored in getting to know you on a deeper level.. I cant promise that i wont make mistakes or that im perfect, but what i can promise is that i will be a man of virtue and have manners that will make you feel like your number one in my life and that you make a difference in my everyday walk..
Lets start our lives together today.. I am 110% single and i will delete my profile if you are serious with me..
If you were able to hear my heart open up to you this is what it would say:
Christina Perri - A Thousand Years (Official Music Video) YOU TUBE!!!

About you

Loving kind and sweet and easy to get along with

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 176lbs (80kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like