Celine oliverio   9 New Celine oliverio, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
annarose1990   5 annarose1990, 26
Cavite, Philippines
jomai_87   3 jomai_87, 29
Butuan, Philippines
johnyb johnyb, 36
Brisbane, Australia
tonton020202 tonton020202, 30
Iligan, Philippines
Kayean   7 Kayean, 30
Pasay City, Philippines
Urameshi Urameshi, 20
Manila, Philippines
Necar New Necar, 24
Catbalogan, Philippines
Rensha Rensha, 31
Kendari, Indonesia
Loumarie   4 Loumarie, 38
Pasay, Philippines
cardodaluz   9 cardodaluz, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Cafe Cafe, 40
Nagoya, Japan
Mandu Mandu, 38
Utrecht, Netherlands
missinyou   4 missinyou, 33
Cebu, Philippines
roni   6 roni, 41
Rizal, Philippines
Dolceamore02   5 New Dolceamore02, 23
Taguig, Philippines
mikedd   2 mikedd, 44
Auckland, New Zealand
Michelleocana   4 Michelleocana, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
banana4u   3 banana4u, 27
Makati, Philippines
Hoodman, 58
Last online 19h, 28m ago
Hoodman
Hoodman, 58
Last online 19h, 28m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for fun and love!


  Hoodman replies selectively

Location

  Beloit (WI), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

My name is Ken. I own my own business, i like taking vacations, i am fun loving and cheerful. I seldom ever get mad, life is to short to waste being unhappy. I like trying new things, sitting at home or going out to eat or to a movie. i also like to read. I have one daughter who is grown up now. I enjoy kids and sumtimes i feel as tho i am one to.

About you

Someone attractive, smaller in size or petite. Characteristics aren't really an issue. Someone fun loving and outgoing. Likes to try new things or adventuress. Don't be afraid to speak up on whether you have children or want children in the future. I love kids.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 179lbs (81kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
business owner
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...