Honest Presence • 69
Last online: 1h, 38m ago
  counselor/writer
Honest Presence
Honest Presence • 69
  counselor/writer
Last online: 1h, 38m ago

Seeking Honest, Kind Woman Who Wants a Sweet Connection

Location

  Sebastopol (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 30 to 58 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I’m grateful for the gift of being alive. Life is so precious and beautiful… and short. I’m not always as present for it as I’d like to be—there’s more room to appreciate my friends, my breath, the beauty around me, having enough to eat. I live alone in Northern California, 1 hour north of San Francisco. I have work I love as a therapist and writer. I'm working less, but not ready to retire.
I’d love to share life with a smart, kind woman who has grown and learned things from painful relationships, has emotional depth, spiritual values, and realizes that joy and fulfillment come from connecting deeply and intimately with life and with each other, and also from being of service to others. Connecting with a quiet mind, open heart, presence with each other. I like conversation, but can we feel our connection as we speak and listen? When I look in your eyes, I want to feel you there. On a practical side, I am healthy, fit (yoga and the gym), 5’9”, sensual, respectful, and polite. Please feel free to contact me if you feel so drawn. I don't feel comfortable sending money to anyone overseas, just so you know. SO please don't ask. Thanks for reading this.

About you

Seeking friend and tender lover for long-term relationship. I want to meet a woman whose English is good or okay. Someone who is honest, kind, open-minded, playful, likes eye contact, likes kissing and warm hugs. Someone who does not have young children. I like honesty. I want you to express your true feelings and desires. Please tell me what makes you happy and unhappy. I hope we can express our honest feelings to each other. It takes time to know another person and not rush the relationship. If you are eager to marry and move to my country, I may not be the right person for you. Those options are possible over time. A little bit naughty sometimes is ok --if you have a good heart. Extra interest if you are interested in psychology, yoga, or meditation, or if you are wise, haha.

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'9" (174cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
counselor/writer
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
No
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist