chenzhewun   5 chenzhewun, 25
Bacolod City, Philippines
Vasil Vasil, 42
Sofia, Bulgaria
Elle2622 Elle2622, 26
Davao City, Philippines
longos19   12 longos19, 37
Surigao City, Philippines
Dinsayhi   14 New Dinsayhi, 22
Port Area, Philippines
Sisi3   4 Sisi3, 29
Shenzhen, China
hazelanne   8 hazelanne, 37
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
abigail mae   6 abigail mae, 27
Ozamis City, Philippines
yourdremboy   5 New yourdremboy, 25
Pasay City, Philippines
zigilovi zigilovi, 44
Imus, Philippines
andy-guitar   3 andy-guitar, 43
Dresden, Germany
Jose291987   2 Jose291987, 29
Cebu, Philippines
skai skai, 29
Gz\Zj, China
myrz joy   10 myrz joy, 32
Kabankalan City, Philippines
redpuppy   3 redpuppy, 43
Seoul, Korea
algaralyn63   5 algaralyn63, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
candycorner   9 New candycorner, 25
Manila, Philippines
Brojoe   3 Brojoe, 32
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
max143   4 max143, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Higate, 55
Last online 3 Oct 2016
Higate, 55
Last online 3 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

You get what you see.


  Wicklow, Ireland

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

Im a quite easy going guy who loves life and enjoys every day that god gives me,My family and friends are very important to me and i enjoy spending time with my girls who i love very much,I work in construction and im happy in my work i like to play golf with my friends and i enjoy going for my walk on the beautyful golden beaches near where i live,I like to travel and go away for weekends and i enjoy sitting in and cooking a nice meal and putting my feet up and watching a good film...

About you

I would like to chat with new people and get to know about them as in there hobbies,Interests, what they do in there spare time do they like to travel,They must be honest with a kind heart and someone i can trust this is important cos if you dont have trust in each other you dont have anything.....I am not a rich man in any way and i find some people here wanting me to send money to them and that i dont like so if your one of these people please dont write to me.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type, green eyes and grey hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks