tamiya tamiya, 42
Manila, Philippines
noemi16   6 noemi16, 31
Davao City, Philippines
lynver lynver, 25
Butuan, Philippines
ArchieDimer   3 New ArchieDimer, 25
Butuan, Philippines
jhasty05   3 jhasty05, 38
Batangas, Philippines
dedanaan888   7 dedanaan888, 28
City Of Pines, Philippines
123belle New 123belle, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Vasu1980 Vasu1980, 36
Doha, Qatar
togenkyo   4 New togenkyo, 26
Ask Me, Philippines
Lechon Manok   4 Lechon Manok, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Lan27   12 Lan27, 28
Sabya, Saudi Arabia
Minigirl Minigirl, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
joy144   3 joy144, 36
Navotas, Philippines
Shane_Ariane   2 Shane_Ariane, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
vince_23   3 vince_23, 37
Cdo, Philippines
jennifer31 jennifer31, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
Bambi31   2 Bambi31, 31
Makati, Philippines
waikiki2020   4 waikiki2020, 33
Ipoh, Malaysia
03082526   8 03082526, 26
Pampanga, Philippines
HiCr, 66
Last online 9 Oct 2016
HiCr
HiCr, 66
Last online 9 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am one of the fortunate few

Location

  Chicago (IL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am one of the fortunate few who has found exactly the right fit in my professional life. I'm looking for similar success in my personal life. I prefer someone who is alive, vital, and is looking forward rather than backward in life. I believe in realizing practical dreams and take pleasure in working toward that goal. People make sense to me because I empathize. I believe empathy is perhaps the most important interpersonal skill.

Enjoy travel. I have seen some of the most interesting places in the world and am in the process of seeing the rest now. Prefer tropical places with great views above and under the water.

About you

Alive. She is intelligent. Emotionally smart. Has a great ability and desire to converse. Is able to converse about interests that aren't hers. A giving and generous person. Empathetic. There is mutual chemistry that makes us feel compatible. Physically, mentally, and emotionally fit and stable. Consistent. Not prone to mood swings. No addictions. Likes men. Honest. Responsible and consistent. Has an educated view of the world. Sees the world with a complexity level similar to mine. Has a positive view on life focusing on why things will go well rather than what will go wrong. Shares common interests with me.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (193cm), 185lbs (84kg), hazel eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Financial
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...