bongo77   3 bongo77, 39
Erding, Germany
rowel162789   3 rowel162789, 28
Doha, Qatar
johninnewyork johninnewyork, 43
New York, United States
Reinerblue   3 Reinerblue, 43
Woldegk, Germany
easy like abc easy like abc, 41
Cebu, Philippines
adamkeeling17012017   5 New adamkeeling17012017, 38
Norwich (England), United Kingdom
princeretuya   6 princeretuya, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Dexter032   5 Dexter032, 32
Manila, Philippines
mr_good_looking mr_good_looking, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
David26   10 David26, 26
Europe, Poland
Hassan1 Hassan1, 29
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
mike2010   4 mike2010, 28
Manila, Philippines
Firaz New Firaz, 27
Colombo, Sri Lanka
i_like_sweets i_like_sweets, 44
Schwerte, Germany
emurray emurray, 30
Manhattan (NY), United States
Itsmemeetme   4 Itsmemeetme, 24
Cebu, Philippines
nielski   2 nielski, 39
Las Vegas (NV), United States
amustangkid   2 amustangkid, 42
New York, United States
Ary Kumara Ary Kumara, 42
Bandung, Indonesia
HiCarebear, 69
Last online: 11h, 32m ago
HiCarebear
HiCarebear, 69
Last online: 11h, 32m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking kind, caring, considerate and very passionate companion


  HiCarebear replies selectively

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 39 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a 4th generation Chinese-American living in Hawaii who enjoys traveling, dining, and classical music. I am quiet and reserved at first, but warm up after getting to know someone. However, I am very particular, strong willed, and independent with grown children. When I am happy, I want to act silly and be romantic.

About you

I live a simple quiet life and would like someone with no children or has grown children no longer living with her, is kind, considerate, warm, caring, and very affectionate. My ideal match should be less than 50 years old, weigh less than 125 pounds yet is well endowed. I don`t mind a shy reserved woman but she should know how to and want to pamper her man. She should still have a passionate desire for love and romance.

Personal info

Age:
69
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...