Hey Joe • 49
Hey Joe
Hey Joe • 49

When was the last time someone touched part of you other than your body?


  Hey Joe rarely replies

Location

  Virginia Beach (VA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 25 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm looking to make you smile! Looking for friends only at first, if that leads to love, then great. I am looking for love, I have a lot of love to give, but I am realistic and know that it takes time and patience to build to that level. Old people, children, & animals love me. I am very laid back and easy to get along with, but I'm not a pushover. I know how to be strong, and call people out when needed.

I went to Catholic school for 9 years and my family is religious. They raised me with good morals and values. I am not religious, I understand if this is a deal breaker for most of you. I assure you that I am a good and honest man. I don't have any kids and don't plan on having any. Just be open minded, you won’t regret it .

I like to make people laugh & smile. I am confident, but not conceited. I not only have manners, but I use them. I try to make the best out of any situation, and always try to have fun!

I used to be a professional Chef, but have since changed careers. I now do Meteorology and Oceanography. I love to travel, I have been to 6 continents. I am terrified of clowns and spiders ( but I'm not afraid to kill those Mofos if they get to close...the spiders not the clowns). Somehow I am not afraid to pick up a snake, eat a scorpion, or rub a gator's belly. I know how to Salsa and Snowboard, sometimes at the same time.

I like to explore restaurants or cook in the evening and on weekends.

'If only our eyes saw souls instead of faces and bodies how very differently our idea beauty would be.'

People were created to be loved. Things were created to be used. The reason why the world is in chaos is because things are being loved and people are being used.

About you

I am looking for someone trustworthy and loyal. I don't cheat and have never cheated. I am a one woman man.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Location:
Virginia Beach (VA), United States
Appearance:
Handsome
5'10" (178cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Retiring Soon.
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
No Religion