RL74 RL74, 42
Chicago (IL), United States
richhugs   2 richhugs, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Aloha73   3 New Aloha73, 43
Chicago (IL), United States
Azy K   10 Azy K, 31
Melbourne, Australia
ojroby ojroby, 44
Milano, Italy
faizroni faizroni, 30
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
wave78 wave78, 38
Dipolog City, Philippines
moos73   2 moos73, 43
Apeldoorn, Netherlands
tarek_sal tarek_sal, 30
Holon, Israel
ferrariz13   11 ferrariz13, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Buddz   5 Buddz, 38
Paranaque, Philippines
merlin14 merlin14, 35
Los Angeles (CA), United States
nico   4 nico, 38
Cagliari, Italy
frap frap, 32
London, United Kingdom
bykus34   2 bykus34, 38
Istanbul, Turkey
abzkie1018 abzkie1018, 30
Liverpool (England), United Kingdom
bobbykim bobbykim, 41
Seoul, Korea
yoshijp   3 yoshijp, 45
Kanagawa, Japan
Hejsan, 36
Last online: 2h, 28m ago
Hejsan
Hejsan, 36
Last online: 2h, 28m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello


  Hejsan almost never replies

Location

  Malmo, Sweden

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I would like to think I'm kind, generous and reliable. Overall a quite simple person who just tries to enjoy the small things in life. I always liked studying, so I carried on and eventually got my doctors degree (Ph.D, not a medical doctor). Nowdays I work as a research scientist for a big company, basically just continuing on the research I did back in school.

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, just pleasant dinners and sometimes go play badminton or have a board game evening.

About you

Someone I can share everything with. Who can accept me for who I am, and who is willing to talk about our differences and resolve them. Preferably someone comfortable with speaking english as I think communication is important.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 137lbs (62kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Research Scientist
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...