malene   8 malene, 32
Maasin City, Philippines
Pretear   2 Pretear, 24
Butuan, Philippines
Shane1983 Shane1983, 33
Las Piñas, Philippines
amalia14   39 amalia14, 24
Angeles, Philippines
Double A Double A, 44
Bali, Indonesia
a new future life   2 a new future life, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
malolesevelyn malolesevelyn, 43
Biñan City, Philippines
Sduffy   2 Sduffy, 32
Napa (CA), United States
melsweetwater melsweetwater, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
kk.c   5 kk.c, 24
Buenavista, Philippines
Betsie92   2 Betsie92, 24
San Diego, United States
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
GodlyChristianWoman   3 New GodlyChristianWoman, 24
Cebu, Philippines
sexylhea26   7 sexylhea26, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
rx7fd3s13b rx7fd3s13b, 39
Tokyo, Japan
zabtnzki1973 zabtnzki1973, 43
Madrid, Spain
zaldz29 zaldz29, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
fernando23   2 fernando23, 40
Amsterdam, Netherlands
nana2516   3 nana2516, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
Heiner1, 57
Last online 15h, 56m ago
Heiner1
Heiner1, 57
Last online 15h, 56m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Dreams should come true"! Listen to your heart and let me be the one!

Location

  Bangkok/Pattaya, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm back now in Thailand and I lived from May 2015 in Pattaya!
Since 24th of October2016 I'm living again in Bangkok same like some years ago.

It would be nice to find someone with who I can share my life with and who fill in the empty space in my arms.

I'm looking to find some good friends in Thailand (in Bangkok and /Pattaya) too.

I'm born in Hanover, a nicely and bigger city in the northern part of Germany.

After 5 years living and working as German and English teacher in Thailand (Bangkok & Khon Kaen), I went back to my hometown Hanover where I lived the last 2 years alone!

In Germany I worked formaly as salesman and I had an event & artist agency.

My hobbies are traveling, photography, watching TV and listen to live music , candle light or romantic dinner ....

Hope to hear from you!

About you

I would like to meet a romantic woman who is reliable, faithfully and honest!

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 179lbs (81kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
English and German teacher & Event Consulting
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...