Heart in Asia, 37
Last online: 3h, 38m ago
Heart in Asia
Heart in Asia, 37
Last online: 3h, 38m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

It is the way you deal with the situation that makes an experience positive or negative.

Location

  Caloocan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Im a loving woman who still likes to be treated and courted the conventional way. Roses, candlelight dinner, music, nightwalks at beach still appeal to me.
I am passionate about learning and singing. I like to be surrounded by happy people because I like to laugh.

I like to read books and some articles though its fine not to know everything, its still good to have at least an idea about something. After a prayer, music is also one thing I start my day with.

Some say I have a strong personality and that makes me a fighter. But im just tough on the outside very soft in the inside once you hit the right spot.

We all wanted to be treated right and fair so I am in the look out of a man who respects people and wears his integrity all the time wherever he is.

About you

I am here to find that man I have chemistry with, is ready to show his true colors, end his day by sharing his stories with me.


If you are a man who likes to laugh and make a woman laugh, has integrity, honest open and caring, then you are who I am looking for.

Well bred, with manners and wit are a plus factor.
What are you waiting for? Dont miss the chance to know a warm woman like me. PM me and lets get to know each other well.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), a few extra kg / pounds, brown eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
Customer Care specialist
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like