psycr0pt1c   6 psycr0pt1c, 31
Koloh0n@D@L, Philippines
Tab24 New Tab24, 38
Melton, Australia
andrew s   4 andrew s, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
kentmabz   13 kentmabz, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Raj isaiah New Raj isaiah, 35
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
ljohnwalter   5 ljohnwalter, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Max1mus Max1mus, 35
Leipzig, Germany
txjuero txjuero, 41
Hk, Hong Kong
iamnivinz   11 iamnivinz, 31
Iligan City, Philippines
Aussie Made Aussie Made, 44
Melbourne, Australia
funguyinasia   8 funguyinasia, 30
Kerry, Ireland
goku12   16 goku12, 36
Doha, Qatar
comodo   4 comodo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
pioneer2011   4 pioneer2011, 45
Manila, Korea
waltermak waltermak, 45
Singapore
Alexp73 New Alexp73, 43
Dunbar (Scotland), United Kingdom
drOoctagon drOoctagon, 26
Szczecin, Poland
mr_prince mr_prince, 41
Manila, Philippines
simple_jam   15 simple_jam, 30
Manila/Belgium, Philippines
Heart Break Kid, 30
Last online: 5 Jan 2017
Heart Break Kid
Heart Break Kid, 30
Last online: 5 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

...in search for a serious partner that can accept me for who I am.

Location

  Butuan, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 26 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I'm just a simple guy w/ dreams & goals in life

Born w/ a congenital disease,was saved, but had to suffer the side effects of the 2nd operation 7 years after birth

I'm moody yet flexible
I hang w/ friends or my best friend sometimes

I'm a music lover
I write songs when a strong emotion (happiness when in love, melancholy or sadness when heartbroken) hits me. I play the keyboard/piano and guitar. i like to play instrmental music and almost any music tha catches my interest.

I'm in search for someone who'll love me as I'am as much as i'll love her.

I've never been in a serious personal relationship coz girls only look at the physical side of me
I'm not a player
I just wanna be loved.

About you

i want to meet people(girls) who are friendly,caring,sociable-the type that don't just judge me physically,coz im just average and i have a walking disability.this is the reason why im unlucky in the game of love and chance.this is the reason why i wana try my luck here in dateinasia.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'10" (179cm), 141lbs (64kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self-employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...