Harry 2012, 49
Last online: 1 Nov 2017
Harry 2012
Harry 2012, 49
Last online: 1 Nov 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello to everybody!

Location

  Pressbaum, Austria  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi, I´m Harry, I live in Austria, Europe, near the capital Vienna. I work in my shop from Monday to Saturday and most of the time i like it. After work I like to relax or meet with friends, I´m not so sporty or like too much action. On weekend I usually go out a bit, meet with friends and listen to good music, go to cinema or to a restaurant. I like to travel and have been to Asia already, I like the people there, friendly and polite sometimes shy (same to me) and also the always warm weather of course ;)
I am staying in my house alone and it is the same house where my shop is, so I don´t have to drive to somewhere to work. I am mostly quiet, gentle and patient and do not like to shout or talk loud. Thank you for visiting my profile and good luck for us all !

About you

I would like to meet a traditional, warm hearted, devoted, gentle girl to stay loyal with me, not cheating. I can work and support, take care and protoct her and she has to take care the household, cooking and make her man to feel good in return, only love him and always take care. A 100% woman and knows her duties, same as I know my duties. Somebody to enyoy life together and have fun and joy in even small things. It´s always a give and take and we shall make each others dreams of life come true. I wish you good luck for everything!

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 187lbs (85kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like