Sammyhkhk   3 Sammyhkhk, 40
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
james0ebraham   2 james0ebraham, 39
Newcastle, Australia
franco_8869 franco_8869, 44
Manila, Philippines
Nunesalison   4 Nunesalison, 27
Minokamo, Japan
HaRdMaNksa   3 HaRdMaNksa, 34
Alkhobar, Saudi Arabia
Handsome_WhiteGuy   3 Handsome_WhiteGuy, 32
Upperfreehold (NJ), United States
uaeguy   3 uaeguy, 38
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
jofel09 jofel09, 42
Calamba, Philippines
encarnacion5   4 encarnacion5, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Shiyo Shiyo, 22
Bicol, Philippines
matzesnyder matzesnyder, 42
Hamburg, Germany
Festernon   10 Festernon, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Lee faa Lee faa, 31
Doha, Qatar
jimmydee   4 jimmydee, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
edgecat1 New edgecat1, 45
Singapore
timvdh   3 timvdh, 27
Alkmaar, Netherlands
Ojay New Ojay, 31
Troy (MI), United States
twistedfate twistedfate, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
niwle niwle, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
Happyman, 46
Last online: 17 Nov 2016
Happyman
Happyman, 46
Last online: 17 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Who's You?

Location

  Chonburi, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a happy camper interested in meeting nice people who enjoy life. I live part time in Asia and my business sees me travelling often to many different places. I'd like to meet genuine people only who are happy in themselves and have a positive outlook on life. I've been around long enough to know the scene and the game players - ladies & men.
Anyway thanks for stopping by and good luck in your searches.

About you

I'm only interested in someone who is fun to hang with and can hold a conversation. If you want to send me a message say more than hi! Happy hunting to you all!

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business Owner

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...