HappyGuy55, 41
Last online: 1d, 4h ago
HappyGuy55
HappyGuy55, 41
Last online: 1d, 4h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

A smile is a curve that sets everything straight.

Location

  Pasig, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 23 to 32 years old for dating and friendship.

About me

My name is Joe and I am a friendly person that is always smiling! Am so blessed because I have already travelled around the world at a young age as well as seen most of the beautiful provinces of the Philippines. These travels have given me valuable life long lessons that has helped me become the person I am today.

I've been a pre-school teacher for 3 years, a dishwasher boy, pizza delivery man, and now a businessman. Am all about balance and zen. My favorite food is humble pie. As you can see, I am not white (since I know a lot of girls like white guys and won't talk to you if you are brown skinned) but I think I know with my attitude and experiences I am better than 90% of the guys that are online.

I lived alone almost my whole life so I am not going to ask you to cook for me, laundry my clothes or clean my condo unless you really want to. Otherwise, I can do that by myself. I am Filipino and grew up in sunny southern California but I chose the traffic and chaotic streets of Manila because It's more fun in the Philippines! Cheers! Life is good! And YES... I REALLY AM 40!

About you

I want to meet a girl who likes to have random conversations. Loves to dance, who is not superficial and smiles a lot! =)

I want to know you, go through the process, enjoy the journey both ups and downs then let's see where it goes because that in itself is a great experience!

P.S. Please be straightforward with me and learn to say no at times. A big big plus is if you wont be late to meetings as well. Time = Respect. Thank you if you read this. Cheers! =)

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Pacific Islander, 6'0" (182cm), 170lbs (77kg), average body type, black eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like