Happy413 • 27
Last active: 1d, 22h ago
  Assistant Operations Manager
Happy413
Happy413 • 27
  Assistant Operations Manager
Last active: 1d, 22h ago

I'm a sunflower, a little funny.

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 28 to 37 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I love to eat and I cook a lot.
-- I started cooking at a very young age. I grew up watching my Mama cooks basically everything. Her Adobo and Beef Caldereta are the bomb!
(both are filipino cuisine, yep.)

I love to read books.
-- I'm reading Sad Girls by Lang Leav as of the moment but, I am really a sucker for Nicholas Sparks and Daniel Steel's romance novels. I was once fell in love with the Fifty Shades and Twilight series, too. And of course, I love Philippines' local books from Bob Ong, Eros, and Alex Gonzaga.

I love to watch movies and docuseries.
-- I was trained to watch movies when I enter college. LOL. I took up Communication Arts so basically we make films, ads, commercials and documentaries for breakfast. Kidding! But yeah, I love watching movies, especially RomCom, Comedy, Action and Suspense-Thiller. I love watching tv series as well (been addicted to 'vlogs', netflix and History channel)

I love to travel.
-- I've been to Singapore & Malaysia. I want to visit Korea, Thailand and Bali, next!

I love 'ME' time.
-- I love spending alone time sometimes or at least once a week. During that 'ME' day, I will actually just sleep for hours, read, eat, watch and sleep again. Lol.

I love dogs.
-- I don't hate cat. Let me just clear that. It's just that I love dogs more. I grew up having dogs at my parents' house and eventually pet 3 dogs for myself. I am just so in love with them. They make me happy.

I love music.
-- I've been singing since I was in grade school but never really became a professional singer. I'm more on a hobbyist. Hehehe. I just love singing randomly, when I'm in the shower or just at a KTV bar with friends/co-workers. I love listening to music, too. I have a lot of faves on my Spotify right now.

I love my Family.
-- One thing is for sure. I love my family the most.

About you

I would like to meet someone who is sweet and charming... And funny. A guy who can make me laugh and make me feel that I am beautiful even if I'm fat af! Lol

I would like to meet someone who is not afraid to tell me anything, shares his secrets with me... A guy who will be scared if he'll lose me.

I would like to meet someone who respects me, my family and himself. A guy who is loyal, honest and trustworthy.

It may be hard to find a guy like that but, I still believe that he exist.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
5'2" (158cm) and big & beautiful.
 
Occupation:
Assistant Operations Manager
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...