Happy Rob, 66
Last online: 30 Jul 2017
Happy Rob
Happy Rob, 66
Last online: 30 Jul 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Successful and Good Heart for Relationship & a Better Life

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi. I am a successful professional living the good life in America and Asia. I have just turned sixty five and life is still great. I am healthy, active and try to stay fit. I don't smoke and I don't drink alcohol or use drugs. I was not born to a rich family, but I learned how to make the life I wanted. Now I have work I love and that pays really well. In my free time I love to travel, talk and listen, and meet people that I can help to have they life they want.
I have been happily divorced for many years - we are still good friends, and I have one grown child. I love being a dad. It's the best thing in life.
I have a good and kind heart, I love to laugh and I am completely honest. The one thing I really do not like is a person who lies. I don't lie and I don't play games with people's hearts. Emotional and physical love and intimacy are important and should be treated with respect. I don't understand why people would lie about something so important. Honest, loving intimacy is so much better than living a lie.
I want to have a second home in Asia. I now spend about every third month in Asia looking for the place to have that second home. I love the Philippines the Philippine people.

About you

I am looking for a loving, affectionate, open minded and adventurous woman who wants more out of life. I don't care about your education. I don't care about the work you have done. And I don't care if your family is poor or rich. I understand not everyone has an easy life. It is the man's job to make a lady's life better, richer and more secure. It is the lady's job to take care of her man and her family. I understand that family is number one for Asian lady and I like that.
I want a lady who is honest, loving, kind, caring, sweet, slim and pretty. But a good and loving heart is number one.
Beautiful eyes are what I find most attractive.
It was a long, hard push to get my education. I had to stop school many times and do work I did not like, so I have a kind, loving heart for girls who are going through the very very difficult time of getting educated.

Personal info

Age:
66
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 214lbs (97kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Professional
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like