banana4u   3 banana4u, 27
Makati, Philippines
annapadmoesentomo annapadmoesentomo, 20
Gresik, Indonesia
jade1987   2 jade1987, 29
Manila, Philippines
egrace   10 egrace, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Khaohom   4 Khaohom, 30
บางนา, Thailand
Lindo dc   5 Lindo dc, 31
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
HonorMe   9 HonorMe, 31
N/A, United States
sunsunshine sunsunshine, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
Niel isidro Niel isidro, 39
Marikina City, Philippines
Jessa79   3 Jessa79, 37
Tacloban City/Cebu City, Philippines
tin alita   5 tin alita, 28
San Juan, Philippines
yolandaVlove   6 yolandaVlove, 33
Shenyang, China
Carlajeane   5 Carlajeane, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Johncooper   5 Johncooper, 44
Birmingham (AL), United States
Jinille   3 Jinille, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
wadihello wadihello, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
beverly143 beverly143, 45
Bacolod City, Philippines
brianho brianho, 38
Perth, Australia
Jerrylyn Amor   5 Jerrylyn Amor, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Happinest, 49
Last online 3h, 55m ago
Happinest
Happinest, 49
Last online 3h, 55m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

To meet a sincere lady

Location

  Markham, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I borned in Hong Kong to Chinese parents but live in Canada since 1975.Hobbies would be golfing,swimming,bowling,photography,music,movie,computer,like reading alot.My personality can be quiet,little bit shy,talk different topics..I work at Milestone`s Grill and Bar restaurant.
I hope to meet a nice lady here.Let get to know each other first and which leads to marriage in the near future.I really want to have a good family(wife and kids) on my own in the future.

About you

I want to meet sincere lady,caring,love,communication would be important,understand each other,friendship first which lead into relationship and then marriage afterward.Hope we can have a good family together.Chemistry would be important whether we are right for each other.

P.S.If any lady who wishes to ask me for money for help,please stay away from me because I am not the gold digger or a banker.I DO NOT wish to meet or to communicate with ladies who live in AFRICA

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 139lbs (63kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Work at Milestone`s Grill and Bar
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...