Steven41 New Steven41, 41
Hong Kong
britney2016 britney2016, 20
Cebu, Philippines
jhenniie   29 jhenniie, 23
Taguig, Philippines
Nana kimLika   25 Nana kimLika, 26
Uttaradit, Thailand
korean koo   3 korean koo, 26
Seoul, Korea
Felix45   2 Felix45, 39
Cebu, Philippines
ronaldjanramos   3 ronaldjanramos, 29
Panabo City, Philippines
ifctaling   2 New ifctaling, 19
Dipolog, Philippines
carlakiefer   4 carlakiefer, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Vynguyen   3 Vynguyen, 27
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Monaba   3 Monaba, 18
Gingoog City, Philippines
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
marknestor marknestor, 43
Paris, France
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
judee_RB   5 judee_RB, 26
Tarlac, Philippines
maria nina   3 New maria nina, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
montebanj   6 montebanj, 34
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
supapronka supapronka, 35
Numpong, Thailand
mendislanka mendislanka, 31
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Hanuman2009, 67
Last online 4d, 1h ago
Hanuman2009
Hanuman2009, 67
Last online 4d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Sincere & Caring Man 2009

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 44 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am in excellent health. I am strong in body and mind, I am honest, sincere, fun-loving, passionate, and athletic. I am a rescue scuba diver, carve wood, sew, make baskets, dream-catchers, sun catchers, and medicine bags. Enjoy the outdoors, walks on the beach or in the forest, or through the city. I like movies, dancing, playing pool and treating lady to dinner. I like animals, games, music and some TV. I live a healthy lifestyle and enjoy good company. I am from the USA, but now living and working in Thailand. Looking for a very pretty lady to be with and care for. My children are grown and very independent. I have a very good, kind, generous, loyal, caring heart.

I look forward to hearing from you. :)

About you

I am looking for a woman who is honest, beautiful inside & out, independent, and caring. I want a woman who likes to take long walks in nature and enjoy romantic times together. Contact me...xo

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 159lbs (72kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...