deth08 deth08, 44
Davao City, Philippines
bamse2013   2 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
Chivas Chivas, 38
Manila, Philippines
NOwomanNOcry NOwomanNOcry, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Tscppt   2 Tscppt, 38
Lisbon, Portugal
kiray05   6 kiray05, 22
Subic, Philippines
Ness landoy   5 Ness landoy, 44
Cabuyao, Philippines
iammadeleine   11 iammadeleine, 31
Bohol, Philippines
camillaurente19   3 camillaurente19, 21
Davao City, Philippines
gracia3680   2 gracia3680, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
jhones   3 jhones, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
bolder   5 bolder, 40
Cebu City/, Philippines
bhe   5 bhe, 38
General Santos City, Philippines
shicaina08   42 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Cherie Lou   6 Cherie Lou, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
Vitaly10   2 Vitaly10, 31
London, United Kingdom
Tom24Jak   5 Tom24Jak, 28
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
jazz10   2 jazz10, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
rezz   5 rezz, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
HandsomeGentleman, 52
Last online 11 Apr 2016
HandsomeGentleman
HandsomeGentleman, 52
Last online 11 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my friendship and marriage


  HandsomeGentleman almost never replies

Location

  Luxembourg

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a nice guy with a lot of interests. People say, I look much better in real than on pictures, I am originally from Luxemburg in Europe. I speak 5 languages. I have been living in Shanghai for a while. I am single and want to find a partner in life. Someone to share and have a family with. Someone to love.

I like to smile. I am an easy going person, polite, gentleman like, help a lady into her coat , open the door for her, and help her out of the car. I read a lot, I like to travel, a like chinese and japanese food.

My passion goes for salsa dancing and for paragliding.

I have been working and traveling in many different countries and I enjoy to discover new places. But I prefer to do so with someone special to whom I can say: Look, how beautiful....!

About you

You are smart, kind, pretty, and open minded. You like to smile and take live easy and you like children...
You are my perfect match :)

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 163lbs (74kg), green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
ceo IT
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...