ajl01 ajl01, 44
Melbourne, Australia
barbiebague   2 barbiebague, 20
Makati, Philippines
Shanumon New Shanumon, 26
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Patricia_31   2 Patricia_31, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
David52   2 David52, 42
London (England), United Kingdom
losgyopo losgyopo, 37
Seoul, Korea
marpacs   2 marpacs, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
shutdory21   2 shutdory21, 36
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
chiembe   2 chiembe, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Jomar05   3 Jomar05, 25
Dasmariñas, Philippines
Yadah18 Yadah18, 36
Batangas, Philippines
viogelairene viogelairene, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Kitty07   18 Kitty07, 21
Cebu, Philippines
pungpui   4 pungpui, 26
Kanchanaburi, Thailand
kielblossom   6 kielblossom, 45
Makati, Philippines
sweet caroline New sweet caroline, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
chayapa   3 chayapa, 40
Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand
pisces_22   2 pisces_22, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
elaine14344   3 elaine14344, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Hadrian M, 38
Last online 29 Jul 2016
Hadrian M
Hadrian M, 38
Last online 29 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Life's What You Make It


  Perth, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

... I am a very easy going person most of the time.... I have been travelling asia for the past 4 months. Started in Malaysia.... then Philippines, Hong Kong, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Xiamen, Shanghai and I am now in Beijing. I used to teach English in China and I'm also a musician. I love art, music, travel, many sports, aquaria, new age spiritualism and self development. I'm currently hoping to meet interesting people that I can connect with. I was born in London and also have lived in Australia. I am mixed race, English / Malaysian. Anyway.... hope to chat with you soon :) .... oh, by the way...... I have short hair now!!! So I'll post a new picture up soon!

About you

A woman I can trust love and respect and who will show me the same :)

Personal info

Mixed ethnicity, 6'1" (186cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and black hair.

too many to list!

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Rarely smokes
Light / social drinker