sagar binod   6 sagar binod, 45
Doha, Muntaza, Qatar
Pawlt   3 Pawlt, 32
Copenhagen, Denmark
Mihai   4 Mihai, 31
Trelleborg, Sweden
Erl V Erl V, 30
Stillwater (MN), United States
Hazel1997   3 Hazel1997, 19
Davao City, Philippines
Bad_boy_daw   2 Bad_boy_daw, 34
Manila, Philippines
elaine.muego   9 elaine.muego, 41
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Jocelyn Smith   3 Jocelyn Smith, 38
Valencia City, Philippines
Ayana92   2 Ayana92, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
laijel   26 laijel, 29
Oroquieta City, Philippines
Jmiranda   5 Jmiranda, 28
Koronadal, Philippines
cherryJewe   2 cherryJewe, 30
Quezon, Philippines
Christine Sardz   2 Christine Sardz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Pradakino Pradakino, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Michaelb   12 Michaelb, 38
Red Deer, Canada
jessildelossantos   7 jessildelossantos, 32
Calbayog City, Philippines
Allei Gpilla   14 Allei Gpilla, 21
Sorsogon, Philippines
Dan286610   2 Dan286610, 29
Horana, Sri Lanka
Jacek40   4 Jacek40, 41
Oslo, Norway
HUSKYSOLDIER, 52
Last online 6d, 16h ago
HUSKYSOLDIER
HUSKYSOLDIER, 52
Last online 6d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

sawasdee-khrap

Location

  Cologne, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for marriage and more.

About me

ich war lange Zeit in Asien speziell in Thailand unterwegs..und bin nun wieder in Deutschland.. suche hier eine nette ehrliche und aufgeschlossene Asiatin für einen Neuanfang...ความรัก และความเอาใจใส่
Hello and welcome to my heart.... before i come here i stay long time in Thailand... now i'm back in Germany....and i miss Thailand mak mak... i like the people, the land and the kultur and i like Thaifood.. can eat Som Tam everyday,,, i working as Cooking chief, i live here in NRW...Düren this is near Cologne, live together here in my house with my daugther,,she is 17 and a really good girl.... but now i want to make a new Family with my Asia Soulmate... i'm not here for playing games with other people..i only open my heart for one women.. i'm looking for a real serios Relationship...with no lies... and i hope to find the real wone...maybe it's you....i hope mak mak.... what i can give to you...:a good man for family,with humour, romantic,respect,trustfull,faithful..honest,sincerely,and good take care...and time you have kids no problem they are welcome too...

About you

...i am family man,good heart ,honest and sincere...... looking for Miss. wright..., i'm not looking for perfect Women...but with good heart...I like you the way you are....and time you have kids they are welcome...

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 159lbs (72kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
cooking chief...
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...