HKHappyMan, 49
Last online: 7 Feb 2017
HKHappyMan
HKHappyMan, 49
Last online: 7 Feb 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Do you have dreams? I do... I enjoy sharing them with you.. In HK now...

Location

  Australia, Hong Kong

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I have a beautiful dream to share it with you......

Many years ago, my dream was to travel round the world and had a challenging career. After 18 yrs of doing my dream job, I now dream that someday I will have a beautiful family with children living in a beautiful house. Things I would enjoy at that time would be:

(1) Since I am financially secured, I am able to devote most of time to my family. To bring up my children with my full guidance & supervision, and I get to be with them everyday after school.

(2) My future partner & I are able to enjoy our activities together eg. travelling, shopping, sports, entertainment etc.

(3) I also like cooking exotic gourmet dishes.

(4) I will also devote part of my time doing voluntary & charity work for teenagers. They are our future. We must leave a better world for them to live on.

Do you have a dream too? If you do, please contact me and share it with me.

I am Chinese, born overseas, grew up, university graduated, and worked in Australia. I was sent by my employer bank to Hong Kong 15 years ago to expand their businesses into Asia. I am also a businessman specializing in business development helping large international companies in setting up new offices in Asia. I am a positive thinking, hard working, happy, sincere, honest, respectful, considerate, friendly, outspoken person wanting to make new friends. Although I am in Hong Kong I shall enjoy travelling to meet you either in Hong Kong, China, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia or other places in the world. I enjoy the beautiful things in the world and perhaps to enjoy them with you. I believe sharing my dreams with my family & good friends is very satisfying. I also enjoy the gym, swimming, golf, 10-pin bowling, movies, theaters, dining & wining, and simply relaxing on some beautiful holiday resorts. I also like to cook at home on special occasions for my family & close friends.

At this moment I am looking for friendships. My intention to settle down with a family life in about 2-3 yrs from now.

If you are interested to befriend a happy, positive, humourous, caring, sensitive, considerate, responsible person, please contact me now.

About you

I wish to find a kind hearted person with dreams of what she wants in her lifetime. She can be a simple humble down-to-earth woman or a business woman. I shall respect her choice as a lady of leisure or own a successful business. We shall be friends first & perhaps more later; and such good friendship will last a long time. Please write to me and tell me as much as you like about yourself and what you dream of. I wish we shall develop our relationship from there. I would genuinely appreciate your photos too. I promise I will reply to you with further details of myself and with my photos too.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'10" (178cm), 185lbs (84kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Bank
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...