valueruserr   2 valueruserr, 39
Chonburi, Thailand
vads vads, 33
Manila, Philippines
janick   6 janick, 44
Malmslatt, Sweden
lenguyenrosa   2 New lenguyenrosa, 33
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
juvymasillones juvymasillones, 39
Zamboanga City, Philippines
wilma28   4 wilma28, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
josie ellamil   9 josie ellamil, 24
Bugallon, Philippines
juliet rojas   8 juliet rojas, 36
Manila, Philippines
arlene_postigo arlene_postigo, 30
Cavite, Philippines
huha747 huha747, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
Mikeellamil   4 Mikeellamil, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
villakarren   2 villakarren, 35
Davao, Philippines
Maine1993   5 Maine1993, 23
Cavite, Philippines
Ailefo   3 Ailefo, 31
Sds, Philippines
ThomasGermany ThomasGermany, 36
Frankfurt, Germany
Rex143 Rex143, 25
Puting Kahoy, Philippines
Milcah92   8 Milcah92, 24
Manila, Philippines
dawn indie dawn indie, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Killersmile   5 Killersmile, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Great_Smile20, 28
Last online 26 Mar 2016
Great_Smile20
Great_Smile20, 28
Last online 26 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

No Time For Playing.

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a simple person and dreaming for a good future. Im a kind of person who is real and trusted specially when it comes to love..Im not pretty like what you're expected but I assure you that if you choose me you will not regret me..I'm simple and serious enough when it comes to relationship.. By the way, I have only one child living with me.

Please. if you send me a message, make it long and interested.. dont send me only HI or HELLO. thanks:)

About you

I want to meet a man who is Understanding, Honest, Caring and Romantic. The man who will LOVE and ACCEPT me whoever and whatever I am. The man who never break my heart. If i will found you, I will assure you, you will be the most happiest man all over the world. I will take care and love you for the rest of my life just assure me that u will take care of me and love me too not just me but also to my son. If you can't then its better to us to be friends :)

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 104lbs (47kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker