Gottalottalove, 59
Last online: 14 Oct 2017
Gottalottalove
Gottalottalove, 59
Last online: 14 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Looking for wife.

Location

  Fayette (OH), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

My interests include, dining out, going to movies, watching tv, and golfing. I would like a woman, that
shares these interests, or is willing to learn some.

I have a good sense of humor, and woujld appreciate a good sense of humor in return. I am an honest hard
working man, that values a dollar. I am also a God fearing man. I have two grown boys. I enjoy sports, good conversation, and snuggling with my special person. I am a hopeless romantic, and have been known to cry during sappy movies.
=

Long hair is a plus. Also, I need to add, if having children is important to you, then continue on. I've had a vasectomy many years ago. I can not give you kids.

About you

Attractive single asian, who is willing to try new things. I would like a woman that does not have a lot
of drama, in her life. I am not here to play games. If you send me a message, and I do not respond, that means that I am not interested, please do not take offense. There must be a physical attraction before I respond.

What I expect of you, is COMMUNICATION. I've met many women that I have liked, but due to lack of communication, the relationship dies. If you are not willing to have chat sessions with me, or at least frequent emails, then I do not see how a relationship can grow. If no communication lasts over 3 days, I become concerned and my eyes start to wander again. I can not stress how important communication is.

If you are still legally married, or have minor children, the chances are good that I am not interested. There have been a few exceptions, but as general rule, I will not waste my time, or yours.

Having long hair is a plus.

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 240lbs (109kg), a few extra kg / pounds, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like