Cloe24   13 Cloe24, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Judhie   3 New Judhie, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
doreentapales   5 doreentapales, 31
Kowloon, Hong Kong
harmonyyyy   6 harmonyyyy, 29
Cebu, Philippines
shaleen shaleen, 26
Surigao, Philippines
man_69 man_69, 37
Colombo, Sri Lanka
heart27 heart27, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
sweetcj   10 sweetcj, 20
Davao City, Philippines
candycrunchy candycrunchy, 24
Manila, Philippines
bert888 bert888, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
nice123   8 nice123, 30
Pasig, Philippines
Golf Golf, 42
Bankkok, Thailand
Pingis   2 Pingis, 42
Cebu, Philippines
Johnalex92 Johnalex92, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
drajat drajat, 29
Wonosari, Indonesia
Diane07   2 New Diane07, 31
Mandaue City, Philippines
awwkittykitty New awwkittykitty, 32
Singapore
kanie kanie, 18
Chon Buri, Thailand
Jimmydxb   4 Jimmydxb, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Goodlife, 49
Last online 15 Dec 2015
Goodlife
Goodlife, 49
Last online 15 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a sweet and petite girl, who is honest, adventurous, and loves travel...

Location

  Taguig, Manila, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I work very hard during the week here in manila, but then on my weekends and holidays, I like to travel, exercise on my bicycle, swimming, reading, and generally enjoying my free time. I have traveled all over the Philippines and Asia, and definitely would like to do more with a girlfriend. But then, I also enjoy my multi-day bicycle rides around the country to see the Philippines and stay fit!

I recently got out of a relationship and I am looking for a sweet and petite woman, who is adventurous and loves travel, and lives here in Manila. I want her to be honest and loving girl, and is open to a long term relationship!

I live and work here in Manila and plan on staying here for at least another 2 years.

About you

A very sweet, petite girl who enjoys life, good conversation, is honest, has a desire to travel, and lives here in Manila. And if things work out well, can be in a serious relationship!!!

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 205lbs (93kg), average body type, green eyes and red hair.

Occupation:
professional
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...