YhanYhan29   3 YhanYhan29, 24
Manila, Philippines
jenzky   5 jenzky, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
mateo_precy   5 mateo_precy, 27
Hagonoy, Philippines
Sira14   5 Sira14, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
yin yin, 30
Chengdu, China
little_mermaid1919   12 little_mermaid1919, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
angeloveastrid   2 angeloveastrid, 32
Bekasi, Indonesia
maryjane ondong   10 maryjane ondong, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
rio27   10 rio27, 21
Dipolog, Philippines
Nursejen   16 Nursejen, 26
Pagadian City, Philippines
Ange 22   5 Ange 22, 21
Tandag City, Philippines
sexyjai03   4 sexyjai03, 19
Cebu, Philippines
sweetieangie34   4 sweetieangie34, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
jessa sauro   4 jessa sauro, 30
Dumaguete City, Philippines
nowheregirl   7 nowheregirl, 23
Bacolod, Philippines
Summer17   3 Summer17, 32
Makati, Philippines
Lyner   5 Lyner, 36
Tacloban City, Philippines
Princess santiago   3 Princess santiago, 36
Sta Maria, Philippines
pretty yours   4 pretty yours, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
GoodGirl, 27
Last online: 8m ago
GoodGirl
GoodGirl, 27
Last online: 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am an openminded .Nice girl and want to explore new things in life.I am sweet and a caring woman

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I like to enjoy life with someone who is fun to be with.. He is not boring also. Where are you my man?
I am here for you.. I will go back to Philippines this year August. Am still working here in Kuwait and hopefully someone will accept me and love me truly... I am here also to find my serios partner if you are willing to accept a single mom....but am serious....

About you

I would like to meet a descent guy that will be my friend and maybe more.
Hope he is a good man and know how to respect and treat a woman.
Good luck to all who are searching.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Overseas Filipino worker
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...