alrish11   3 alrish11, 21
Davao City, Philippines
DU3086   7 DU3086, 30
Himamaylan City, Philippines
jingky34 jingky34, 34
Manila, Saudi Arabia
karixma   4 karixma, 23
Makati City, Philippines
mispretty mispretty, 36
Dumaguete, Philippines
Vanzdee1989   14 Vanzdee1989, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
maan6   5 maan6, 36
Lipa, Philippines
charlemagne_a0s   4 charlemagne_a0s, 35
Mindanao, Philippines
Jerry777   3 Jerry777, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Pjoy   8 Pjoy, 29
Makati, Philippines
cai-cai cai-cai, 24
Paranaque, Philippines
Imie   5 Imie, 29
Abu Dhabi, Philippines
Dungjang phangdee   6 Dungjang phangdee, 45
Phra Khanong, Thailand
pinkpomelo   2 pinkpomelo, 26
Makati, Philippines
pretty_joyce   8 pretty_joyce, 31
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   6 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
nidza   7 nidza, 36
Sampran, Thailand
marife24 marife24, 23
Batangas City, Philippines
Vantiger   50 Vantiger, 39
Sisattanak, Laos
Golden_girl2005, 44
Last online: 1d, 15h ago
Golden_girl2005
Golden_girl2005, 44
Last online: 1d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 50 years old for friendship and more.

About me

I am Jessica, 5'2", I love going to beaches, I like making friend, I'm a down to earth woman, understanding, sweet, loving, honest and sincere. I love music, zumba,
I love playing volleyball, badminton and most of all cooking.

About you

I'm looking for a friend who are loving, kind, understanding, sharing, a down to earth person, joker something or say have a good sense of humor and trustworthy.
He must accept that i have a kid, practical person and knows how to cook also.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
lets talk about it
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...