Cliff_Barnes   9 Cliff_Barnes, 44
Sundsvall, Sweden
Jonazkie29   3 Jonazkie29, 29
Bacolod City, Philippines
Roberto_Love Roberto_Love, 21
Roma, Italy
cyrababes cyrababes, 38
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
pinky1971   4 pinky1971, 44
Warin Chamrap, Thailand
TsAnne   15 TsAnne, 29
Manila, Philippines
lyrebird06   2 lyrebird06, 42
Beijing, China
Janine29   3 Janine29, 37
Kowloon, Hong Kong
maygelynnebagsic   4 maygelynnebagsic, 30
Batangas City, Philippines
Tuktakitty Tuktakitty, 32
Pattaya, Thailand
noelenzy   8 noelenzy, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Bernadette Cayapan   9 Bernadette Cayapan, 22
Santiago, Philippines
ruby_Jean   2 ruby_Jean, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Wilroze Wilroze, 26
Manila, Philippines
coream   5 coream, 31
Seoul, Korea
Kotik80 New Kotik80, 36
Kalmar, Sweden
Lemery Shane   5 Lemery Shane, 26
Cebu, Philippines
gracey16 New gracey16, 24
Cebu, Philippines
cjhr1502   2 cjhr1502, 45
Bohol, Philippines
Gl0balGent, 60
Last online 6h, 22m ago
Gl0balGent
Gl0balGent, 60
Last online 6h, 22m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Care to join me in a chat dance? ~smile~

Location

  Fair Haven, Nj (BERKELEY, CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 41 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

PLEASE READ ALL OF MY PROFILE

A silly, simple, constantly happy, compassionate man with his eyes open. Born in the UK but spent all my growing years in the US. Currently living a bicoastal life on the NJ Shore (near NYCity where I work) and in Berkeley near San Francisco. I am a single parent with a daughter living with me. I love children... so if you have children already, that is wonderful and a big plus

Lots of interests: Culinary indulgence (destroying kitchens to accompany delicious meals), international travel (well, I kinda lost track of all the countries i have visited), aimless meanderings on mother earth (yes, i hug trees), absentminded scribbling (i'm a writer and journalist, and a producer by profession), incessant reader (a closet academic), cellular rejuvenation (skiing, surfing, hiking, camping, healthy livinga close to Nature), spacing out on my inner void (I have practiced meditation for almost 30 years and teach it also), star gazing (professional astrology is a side hobby), alternative health (very into nutritional and herbal medicine and health), mindless acts of compassion (anything to help be part of the solution instead of the problem. I love poetry, all kinds of music including classical and jazz (however rap, hiphop and metal upset my stomach and scrambles my brains)

I am currently the executive producer for a popular radio show on alternative health and healing, a' producer of controversial documentary films, and a journalist, and consultant. In the past: lots of international work, business development in biotech and genetic firms, social work in south Asian slums, teaching, and blah blah blah

About you

I do not visit DIA frequently. It can be too overwhelming which makes it difficult to really know somebody and develop something other than "hi, how are you."

Anyway, a few things that about my search here:

-- Communication, patience and openness is very important to me for a healthy, joyful and harmonious relationship. Since I am a writer, I hope you have a good understanding of English.. You don't have to be a perfect English speaker but a little helps a lot. I am too old to learn sign language now.

-- I love children, and I prefer that you have children already. However, if you are interested in having a child or more kids, you would do much better searching for somebody else.

-- I am usually always smiling, laughing and being amazed at the wonders of life. I hope you are also.

-- My spiritual and meditative life is very important to me. I don't expect you to share my same beliefs

-- yes, I am looking to meet for marriage also but DIA didn't offer me that choice

-- Please be within the age group I am seeking, or close to it.

-- If you are looking for someone to start sending money to you, or helping you with your difficulties, dont bother messaging me. I get tons of those requests already and I ignore them.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 190lbs (86kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Documentary film and radio producer, writer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks