Mayhope Mayhope, 26
Danao City, Philippines
Eve43 New Eve43, 42
Las Pinas City, Philippines
joypanerio joypanerio, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Dinkz   3 New Dinkz, 27
General Santos, Philippines
emiechang   4 emiechang, 27
General Trias, Philippines
daydaychekiepelayo   12 daydaychekiepelayo, 21
Cebu, Philippines
xhandii001   8 xhandii001, 28
Cainta, Philippines
Karma Grg   6 Karma Grg, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
nisos   3 nisos, 42
Strasbourg, France
aaron emery aaron emery, 39
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Jeralyn-baba   2 New Jeralyn-baba, 22
Cebu, Philippines
chona monsanto   17 chona monsanto, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Kallinko   2 Kallinko, 31
Düsseldorf, Germany
Louriel17   4 New Louriel17, 28
Santa Rosa, Philippines
Irishpaddy Irishpaddy, 45
Other Side Of The Hill., Ireland
harvey51 harvey51, 33
Manila, Philippines
desirie   16 desirie, 20
Cebu, Philippines
raffyboy   5 raffyboy, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
Gene2013   3 Gene2013, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
Getjack, 47
Last online 19 May 2016
Getjack, 47
Last online 19 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

People with both feet on the ground is not hanging on the trees :)


  Aalborg, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 46 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello I am Kim :)

I am from Denmark

I am a fresh and cheerful Danish guy ;o) with good intentions, loyal and love life I have a entrepreneur in my stomach and have been self- employed most of my adult life, Real I am educated craftsman, and I have be at technician I our first company with slots machines for over ten years. I ‘m here to find the very special person in my life, it not accidentally I ‘m here on this site, I ‘m here cause I will be happy to find nice asian girl friend, I like asian people’s mind, food and culture very much

Hope to hear from you soon ;o)

Be Happy. Kim

About you

follow your heart cause if you do… nothing can go wrong.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 154lbs (70kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

No Religion

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks