Gerlyn Betorico • 22
Last active: 2h, 37m ago
  Waitress restaurant and good cooking and care give
Gerlyn Betorico
Gerlyn Betorico • 22
  Waitress restaurant and good cooking and care give
Last active: 2h, 37m ago

looking for a serious Relationship for my life time Partner.

Location

  Mabalacat City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls 40 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i'm Gerlyn from samar province but now i'm here in pampanga city .i'm a simple girl w/a simple life.honest,sweet,faitfull,loving,friendly, serious,understanding to someone who care for me.ive never been merried.had no kids,i'm not her for fun or play games. and i believe in saying i only give my self to the one whos my husband not to anyone.i spend my time if i'm free for my work i like stay at home listen music sometimes watching movie .
i don't need a perfect one,i just need someone who can make me feel that i'm only the one.
searching for a date love and looking for a long term relationship .....for my life time partner....chat me if you are interested with me,
I have Viber and Skype and kakatalk and wattsap but I don't have Facebook because I don't like media...yes I like travel to any Asia and Beach walking and Romance😉😊,I'm join with you if you want to go anywhere I'm not KJ...but I don't like lier and I hate that... this is my account, lyndstupaz30@gmail.com....now I'm study care giver someday I take care of you....😘😘😘

About you

a person for me whos Gentlemen,kind,honest,faitfull have goodheart same as i am ,i'm looking for a white men who really love me and wants to marry me for my future husband or partner in life for the rest of my life.and take note if you need girl that show thier body to anyone in cam.sorry i'm not like that ....sorry about this but i'm honest my self if what i'm looking for,my besfriend,my husband can take care of me in also with him that i can shared behalf of my life.....hope i can find there......

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'6" (168cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Waitress restaurant and good cooking and care give
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...