Soviel   8 Soviel, 30
Kabankalan City, Philippines
jessalove   3 jessalove, 26
Davao, Philippines
Sara19 Sara19, 33
Phuket, Singapore
prettyjan2000   17 prettyjan2000, 29
Toledo, Philippines
Yensy123   9 Yensy123, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Jozie Jozie, 32
Davao, Philippines
aeamigo16   7 aeamigo16, 28
Sriracha, Thailand
sportage New sportage, 42
Iligan, Philippines
zoe54   5 zoe54, 38
Shenzhen, China
Twix   2 Twix, 38
Spdf (MA), United States
flare143   4 flare143, 33
C.C., Philippines
sakuragi10 sakuragi10, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Mattdevin Ompoc Mattdevin Ompoc, 35
Valencia City, Philippines
Philipjung New Philipjung, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
ivy joy bantilan   8 ivy joy bantilan, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Jeng22   3 New Jeng22, 43
Qc, Philippines
Rove12345 New Rove12345, 27
Ozamis, Philippines
Maahikhan   2 Maahikhan, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Eamquim   6 Eamquim, 36
Calumpit, Philippines
Geraldne, 30
Last online 17 Aug 2016
Geraldne
Geraldne, 30
Last online 17 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for love and happines

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

"There are two basic motivating forces: fear and love. When we are afraid, we pull back from life. When we are in love, we open to all that life has to offer with passion, excitement, and acceptance. We need to learn to love ourselves first, in all our glory and our imperfections. If we cannot love ourselves, we cannot fully open to our ability to love others or our potential to create. Evolution and all hopes for a better world rest in the fearlessness and open-hearted vision of people who embrace life.

About you

Hey Guys!!!


Im looking for long lasting relationship..

I'm not asking for a guy who's super rich, or a model, or even popular. All I'm asking is for him to appreciate me, care for me and show it, as well as mean it. To laugh at my stupid jokes, and can make heaven out of hell. -- No money spent, no flowers or dinner or buying me things; just the one who can not only be MY guy.. But my bestfriend

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...