Lindo dc   5 Lindo dc, 31
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Tings   4 Tings, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Alma L. Bantillo   17 Alma L. Bantillo, 45
Davao City, Philippines
ladymaritess ladymaritess, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
aussiepeter   2 aussiepeter, 41
Adelaide, Australia
cecilecarumba cecilecarumba, 35
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
liezelobrado   2 liezelobrado, 18
Angeles City, Philippines
Tassaanee   6 Tassaanee, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Wallaby72 Wallaby72, 44
Blue Mountain, Australia
jopal_17 jopal_17, 39
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
month   10 month, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
nhey21   4 nhey21, 30
Cavite City, Philippines
inah_23   3 New inah_23, 23
Manila, Philippines
yahn   3 yahn, 30
Calbayog, City, Philippines
rodibas   4 New rodibas, 21
Labangon Cebu City, Philippines
Arif Sudarma   6 Arif Sudarma, 40
Denpasar, Indonesia
ethelia123   4 ethelia123, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
QAini   4 New QAini, 30
Palembang, Indonesia
Derda2 New Derda2, 43
Saarbrücken, Germany
George C, 56
Last online 6h, 8m ago
George C
George C, 56
Last online 6h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi, how are you?

Location

  Santa Cruz (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm a simple person, easy going, still single, work part time as a carpenter here in California, and travel the rest of the year. I spend a lot of time traveling and surfing in other countries. I'm friendly, I'm Christian, and enjoy simple things in life like watching a sunset or going for a walk in a pretty place.

About you

A cute or attractive girl that's relaxed, easy going, happy, friendly, honest, and likes the idea of friendship , enjoying getting to know each other, and see what follows naturally. I'd really like to meet a nice girl that could become a girlfriend and long term relationship.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
carpenter
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...