Gentlemen3344, 41
Last online: 6 Aug 2018
Gentlemen3344
Gentlemen3344, 41
Last online: 6 Aug 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Seeking Long Term

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi, :)
Thanks for reading.
Genlemen, respectful, kind-hearted, college educated, not into the bar/club scene, living in Manila and from the U.S. I am the type of guy who actually enjoys brining my girlfriend flowers or her favorite chocolate for no reason but to see her smile, make sure I am there to listen when she has had a hard day..... I am not into arguing. Looking for someone who like myslelf would rather make a challenge an opportunity. I don't have any children and never been married, but if the right girl comes along and she has a child that is ok. I am a non drinker, non smoker, , but if you do in moderation then that is ok too. Hey, no one is perfect.
***I am trying to post more photos, but everytime I try it say "resolution..." I do have other pics.***
I am Not here to meet as many girls as possible, but just one special one. I am looking for a girl who is working or is not looking for money. I won't purchase anyones affection.
I have been in Manila since February and still single. I do like the a girly feminine type who would enjoy sometimess wearing a little makeup, dress, stockings....
**Respectfully, I have no interest in ladyboys.

About you

As I shared above, I would like the right woman to treat like my queen. That is how my dad treated my mom. I do need a girl who would appreciate that, not take it for granted and is happy to give back. The other qualities that are important are - because I am looking for a real relationship- a woman who has a sense of humor, intelligent, respectful. Overall, for me, the way a girl carries herself and disposition toward life is what makes her sexy.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 130lbs (59kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
mental health therapist
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like