I_noor   23 I_noor, 22
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
ping tajuna ping tajuna, 31
Pasay, Philippines
str8tshooter21 str8tshooter21, 45
Carrollton (TX), United States
goonz   3 goonz, 31
Davao City, Philippines
Bradley7 Bradley7, 28
Kansas City (MO), United States
ChillnM ChillnM, 36
Ca, United States
markmichael   2 New markmichael, 29
Tagum, Philippines
Batang Mabait   3 Batang Mabait, 32
Manila, Philippines
hiengdee hiengdee, 35
Miri, Malaysia
amirazain0824   5 amirazain0824, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
lynard06   5 lynard06, 31
Manila, Philippines
Sawx4life   5 Sawx4life, 25
San Francisco (CA), United States
italian72 italian72, 44
Naples Just Arrived In Manila!, Italy
Dexter032   5 Dexter032, 32
Manila, Philippines
Nino2017 Nino2017, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
AndreyRus AndreyRus, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Nomekop Go   3 Nomekop Go, 32
Cagyan, Philippines
chintu4u   6 chintu4u, 28
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
namron namron, 35
Las Vegas (NV), United States
Gentleman Jim, 63
Last online: 18h, 58m ago
Gentleman Jim
Gentleman Jim, 63
Last online: 18h, 58m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Are you the one


  Gentleman Jim replies selectively

Location

  Newcastle (England), United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance and networking.

About me

Im mature gentleman , yes genleman Jim he he, I like to watch and play golf and watch lots of other sports on the tv. I keep myself fit by working out in the gym 4 or 5 times a week , that is if not too busy at work. Im presently in Shanghai, China My idea of a good holiday is to chill out on the beach during the day reading a book and dine under the stars at night

About you

I looking for my perfect match , is that you ,ok just my match he he no one is perfect.
She must be asian , shorter than me [thats easy ha] and petite . She must be good communicator , never lost for words , having similar interests as me, but also have own interests ofcourse. Would be nice if she is good cook but if not I can teach you he he.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (167cm), 165lbs (75kg), muscular and brown eyes.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...