Gen_lyn • 21
Away - Last active 3h, 19m ago
  Production
Gen_lyn
Gen_lyn • 21
  Production
Away - Last active 3h, 19m ago

Hi...😊..welcome to my profile...😊

Hashtags

#pizza#adventure#waitingtohaveyou#love


  Gen_lyn is a new member (profile created 6d, 5h ago)

Location

  Danao, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 23 to 40 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

...hi...!..im Genelyn of Philippines..😊...I came from city of love which is Iloilo city, Philippines. Im living seperately right now here in Danao city, Cebu, Philippines. Im an eldest daughter among 6 siblings, my parents raised us in a simple life. My father is a fisherman/farmer, my mother is a plain housewife whom take good care of my siblings. I have work and im the one supporting myself needs at the same time helping my parents for the studies of my siblings. Im not so good in english like yours but I'll try my very best to have a better communication with you...😊
...Im a simple girl not so beautiful and intellegent. Im a jolly type of person, god fearing, slight talkative but shyful at first, a loving daughter to my parents, a strict sister to my siblings but soft sometimes, 😊..I always dream to travell together with someone(my man) someday that is serious in term of inrelationship. I never experience to have a longterm relationship because I always focus on my work even during my study before and sometimes i almost forgot myself. I had only 1 boyfriend and our relationship took only short time(5 months) after he realized that he still love his ex..🙁
...I cant tell you in words of who really i am, ill let you to discover that.I hate dirty words. I am not a guys collector. Im here in this site neither to find fun nor money. Im here to find someone willing to accept and love of who I am and what my family is. All I have is a pure heart that is willing to be your partner/wife that will care, love, respect, share each other plans for the future and to be with you for the rest of my life.😊

...hope i could find my man here...😊
...thank you for reading a short message about me hope it helps you in finding of what really type woman you are looking for.😊..You are free to ask me if you want to know me more..😊

About you

...I cannot describe of what kind of person i really want to meet. As long as he is a man that is comfortable to be with, know how to stand in his words, respect and value others, doesnt know how to cheat, adventure lover, willing to learn and addapt our culture and foods, food buddy, musiclover, a frank man, true to his self, always wear his smile😊 and a man that will truely show me what is the real meaning of love. 💖💕...thank you..😊

Personal info

Age:
21
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'4" (162cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Production
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...