max_jo   2 max_jo, 33
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Jeidee   5 Jeidee, 34
Quezon, Philippines
Antipatiko Antipatiko, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jaded915 jaded915, 35
Manila, Philippines, Philippines
mohan thapa   2 mohan thapa, 36
Sanafax, Canada
Joey5 Joey5, 28
Honolulu (HI), United States
Jerulyn   2 Jerulyn, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Sweety Jackie   26 Sweety Jackie, 32
Tagbilaran, Philippines
superjj3 superjj3, 36
Philadelphia (PA), United States
Jenn72   9 Jenn72, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
jmvista_071 jmvista_071, 23
Manila, Philippines
annieparba   4 annieparba, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Jenelyn Sanchez   12 Jenelyn Sanchez, 26
Ozamiz, Philippines
jaka eben   3 jaka eben, 21
Bandung, Indonesia
I kiss u I kiss u, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jesielyn24   2 jesielyn24, 26
Vedbaek, Denmark
MOSIAH30   6 New MOSIAH30, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Vantiger   50 Vantiger, 39
Sisattanak, Laos
wendy3108 wendy3108, 24
Pagadian, Philippines
GeNorm4u, 64
Last online 14 Sep 2016
GeNorm4u, 64
Last online 14 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

A Freethinking, Frugal Explorer

  GeNorm4u replies selectively


  Winnipeg, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 44 to 64 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

I'm a considerate, unconventional, objective guy who appreciates the Natural Sciences -- esp. Biology & Geography... I enjoy choral singing, hiking, bicycling, physical activity and adventure/comedy movies... I prefer harmonic melodies, especially songs by Neil Diamond and Simon & Garfunkel... One of my favorite TV shows is Jeopardy and I greatly admire Alex Trebek... I grew up in Winnipeg, also spending several years in Saskatchewan for part of my education (in the 60s)... My brother and 3 sisters all live in Winnipeg, and we get together a few times each year plus Christmas. Most of my relatives live in Saskatchewan, Alberta, and Minnesota... Until 2007, my travels had been within N.America by car, with just one overseas tour to Scandinavia (in the 70s). During the last 7 years I've visited Thailand & the Phils. a few times, plus a couple trips to Amsterdam & Brussels... Having just a quite low income, I'll probably be significantly reducing my overseas travel during the next 5 years...

About you

An open-minded and bold woman, who is physically fit and relatively self-sufficient... Someone who is Not looking for a generous "Knight in shining armor" or a "Prince Charming" to rescue her. A quite independent & low-maintenance lady who enjoys the simple things in life with minimal comforts & amenities, and who does not need to pamper her man or be pampered by a man -- just live together in happy harmony... A considerate woman who desires to share the joys of uninhibited pleasure together through the adventures & experiences of our lives... Ladies who are financially irresponsible (high-maintenance) or zealously religious please by-pass me, and continue searching for your Prince, God-fearing Saint, or generous benefactor elsewhere... Good Luck in your search for your Mr. Right... I will NOT reply to Girls or women under 40 yr.old... Sorry, but I also cannot help raise or support your family because I've completed that part of my life...

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 185lbs (84kg), average body type, blue eyes and brown hair.

Retired - Technical Analyst/Researcher
College - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks