Lonnie   11 Lonnie, 39
Seattle (WA), United States
youness12   7 youness12, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tamilro2012 Tamilro2012, 37
London (England), United Kingdom
Bamberle1976   2 Bamberle1976, 40
Hamburg, Germany
steffskruf   3 steffskruf, 33
Oslo, Norway
CrackerJack   2 CrackerJack, 45
Mandaue, Philippines
boriqua33   2 boriqua33, 34
Chicago (IL), United States
nicki120 nicki120, 41
Sofia, Bulgaria
Rudyrudy   2 Rudyrudy, 24
Italy
woogoo   2 woogoo, 40
Bakersfield (CA), United States
Radzmin   4 Radzmin, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
johnn38 johnn38, 38
Liverpool (England), United Kingdom
KoolKenny   2 New KoolKenny, 37
Chicago (IL), United States
Hon_joey New Hon_joey, 32
City Of Golden Friendship, Philippines
Ahn-916   2 Ahn-916, 35
Holland (MI), United States
marcuz99   8 marcuz99, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Moritz39   10 Moritz39, 40
München, Germany
raf80 raf80, 36
Köln, Germany
leoh leoh, 31
Davao, Philippines
Galahad54, 62
Last online: 13 Jan 2017
Galahad54
Galahad54, 62
Last online: 13 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Gentle Man Wants One Lady in My Life

Location

  Columbus (OH), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 32 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

4 Feb 2016, I am in Cebu right now!! In Philippines until March 2016. And I will return. Write me now if you are in Cebu now. Or Manduae City or Talisay City or Minglanilla, Lapu-Lapu....

By day, I work as a computer software consultant. I have two grown children, and neither lives with me. I've traveled to Mexico and Canada and would love to visit Asia in the next year. I've a bachelor's in health science, and worked as an actuary, a high-school teacher, and a chemist before my current business. I write song lyrics (none recorded, yet) and enjoy classical to classic rock.

I grew up in Illinois, and have 10 brothers and stepbrothers, and 3 sisters and stepsisters. I read everything from self-improvement books to work-related computer books. I walk one to four miles daily, and go camping and swimming when the weather is warm. I enjoy backgammon or cards around an interesting conversation.

About you

I'm looking for lady with IQ 140 or greater, who loves math, statistics and computer programming.
You should be kind, intelligent, able to talk with me in romance, science, math, and current history. You should have several interests, and love to laugh and learn new things. College/university is a plus; the most important thing is hunger for knowledge and learning. Must love children.

Must love a variety of food, as I enjoy American, Mexican (my father owned a Mexican restaurant), Chinese (Shandong, Szechuan, and Guangdong/Cantonese), Thai, Philippine (make me Tinolang Manok), and willing to experiment with new recipes, as I am. Happy to stay home as much as go out for the evening. Willing to learn American humor, and teach me yours. Able to be patient and happy while in a foreign land.

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 216lbs (98kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Computer consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...