helas   2 helas, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
renrusty   10 renrusty, 43
Louisiana (LAFAYETTE), United States
joeL25   12 joeL25, 26
Doha Qatar, Qatar
jarnefelt New jarnefelt, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
WillUSA   4 WillUSA, 40
Miami Beach (FL), United States
Username123   4 Username123, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Vidollibee   3 New Vidollibee, 39
Secret Town (MN), United States
Kotik80 Kotik80, 36
Kalmar, Sweden
Franko Franko, 26
Al Muharraq, Bahrain
TobiasH   2 New TobiasH, 24
Berlin, Germany
Cairo   5 Cairo, 31
Angeles, Philippines
remark158   3 remark158, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
bhengs   8 bhengs, 25
Tagbilaran City Bohol, Philippines
Ffehj2016 Ffehj2016, 34
St. Albert, Canada
Fixer   3 Fixer, 45
Na (SC), United States
Alessandro 777   3 Alessandro 777, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
nice tattooed guy   2 nice tattooed guy, 36
Saphan Khwai, Thailand
oheyasagashi0801 oheyasagashi0801, 41
Nagoya, Japan
TOBY911 New TOBY911, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
G_a_r_y, 41
Last online: 20 Aug 2016
G_a_r_y
G_a_r_y, 41
Last online: 20 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hey there

Location

  London, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a regular person, just trying to make the most of my life and leaving a good impression on the way. I value my friends and my parents.

According to the Myers Briggs test I am a Field marshall (ENTJ). Leo is my star sign. I find something good in everyone. I like cooking and adventure travel. Living in different countries and continents has made me independent and adaptable. I am happy mixing a five star lifestyle with that of a backpacker. I try to make the most of life, so that means I am constantly busy and never bored.

I would like to think they notice I am friendly to everyone. I have a positive view on life and am naturally well intentioned. I lead a healthy lifestyle and am happy taking calculated risks. Because I keep cool and never get angry I can sometimes be difficult to read.

You could confidently introduce me to your parents. My ex-girlfriends would give me a great reference (hypothetically). I have hidden character traits that you may find pleasantly surprising. I am really happy with the way I am and the skills and qualities I have. But I don't feel the need to broadcast it. I go about my life with quiet determination. So there's many things people will never notice unless they know me well.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 161lbs (73kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Finance
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...