Funnygirl, 26
Last online: 3h, 47m ago
Funnygirl
Funnygirl, 26
Last online: 3h, 47m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

A girl who likes to know your story. Conversant with good personality.


  Funnygirl replies selectively

Location

  Somewhere, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello profile seekers.☺️😊 My friends say that I am a very funny and an interesting girl with a good sense of humor. As soon as I meet new people who are happy to meet me, I feel extremely comfortable with them. I believe that friendship is one of the most important values in human life. We exchange new ideas, find many interesting things about each other and experience new things. I appreciate friendship and people who surround me.

I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a good job and has decent salary.I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going out for dinner, and having great intellectual conversations!
To know me better. Just get in touch and well see what will happen.😊☺️😘

About you

Boy, girl, gay or lesbian. Whatever orientation you belong. If youre looking for someone to talk where you can share anything you want. Just keep in touch. Maybe I can help you to ease the pain that your feeling now. The best way to face your trials is to be happy always no matter what.


Im looking for someone who is caring and understanding. Someone who don’t give up and are willing to go great lengths to please and help you. A strong and display great character. A loving and caring individual. Someone who would do anything for his family. A good provider and works hard to ensure all our needs are met. A devoted, faithful, and very loyal. A person who displays unconditional love to people, not judgmental and is big on helping people out

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Company employee
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like