FredoNYC   6 FredoNYC, 35
Brooklyn (NY), United States
BoringUgly BoringUgly, 39
Zaberfeld, Germany
jaywen jaywen, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
fat7175 fat7175, 37
Seoul, Korea
Mr Lover   3 Mr Lover, 45
Bang Saray Beach, Thailand
itsmerobert itsmerobert, 43
Central Valley (CA), United States
deano77 deano77, 39
Hideaway Bay, Australia
Cloverzuk Cloverzuk, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
jan_bryce   4 jan_bryce, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Smilegentle Smilegentle, 38
Vancouver, Canada
djinph djinph, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
shonen   2 shonen, 32
Dipolog, Philippines
Moh965   13 Moh965, 37
As Salimiyah, Kuwait
lovely jan   10 lovely jan, 36
Hawally, Kuwait
nic nic, 36
San Jose (CA), United States
MrTeddyBear   7 MrTeddyBear, 37
Yokosuka, Japan
ssjbok   2 ssjbok, 20
Tamworth, Australia
adam786 adam786, 31
Vilinus, Poland
Luvme2day New Luvme2day, 34
Manila, Philippines
FriendlyFarang, 43
Last online: 21h, 3m ago
FriendlyFarang
FriendlyFarang, 43
Last online: 21h, 3m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Easy Going New Guy in Udonthani ! I can speak some Thai !

Location

  Udon, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Very funny , straight talker , i like to joke but sometimes serious . I love to play golf and like to watch many sports on Tv ,i like to read books, i like many types of music .Before i was teaching English to young children but now i only teach privately . I was born in England but now i live in the North-east of Thailand and i can speak some Thai . . . . . Only interested in Females who can meet me in Thailand . . .

About you

i am looking for a cute slim girl , i like all skin types , white , tan , brown and black skin are all ok for me , short or tall is also ok for me , i like smart girl and girl with sense of humour too , prefer a girl who works and is not Lazy ! If your profile contains the words " god fearing " please don't contact me !

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 159lbs (72kg), average body type, blue eyes and bald.

Occupation:
looking for new idea
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...