Lenemy   8 Lenemy, 28
Cebu, Philippines
kathkie   9 kathkie, 30
Philipiines, Philippines
jose1234 jose1234, 38
Dallas (TX), United States
pearlyn_peras   3 pearlyn_peras, 26
Cebu City/Pagadian Zambo.Sur, Philippines
avi ben   4 avi ben, 40
Tel Aviv, Israel
jimmy_any10 jimmy_any10, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Hermes_sagales   3 New Hermes_sagales, 22
Manila, Philippines
Judhie   3 New Judhie, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
devon19 devon19, 36
Doha, Qatar
Dylan93 Dylan93, 23
Singapore
wenzchar wenzchar, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jongens   3 New Jongens, 26
Elsalvador, Philippines
Princess2307 Princess2307, 20
........., Indonesia
schatzia   5 schatzia, 32
Cebu.... Makati, Philippines
Im_Wendy   6 Im_Wendy, 19
Manila, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
scout7272 scout7272, 43
Gdl, Solomon Islands
Spyder83 Spyder83, 33
St. Paul (MN), United States
David9933 David9933, 23
Dortmund, Germany
FriendFran, 61
Last online 5h, 12m ago
FriendFran
FriendFran, 61
Last online 5h, 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

WANTED: Love Relationship Forever>>> It's You ?

Location

  Honolulu (HI), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 35 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

Hi, My name is Fran and I live in & retired here in Phuket, Thailand. I've been here for 5 years and now its time to find that "Special Lady" to share my life with. My hobbies are swimming, biking and going to the fitness center. I also love to cook as I cook for myself every night. The beach is my favorite place to go---mountains too. I consider myself "jai dee" , "jai yen" & "jing jai">>>"good, calm and honest heart". My friends say I have a great sense of humor and I never let things worry me. I am a one woman-man who will be faithful to my lady and ,of course, loving and Romantic. If my Sweetheart wants a family, it would make me happy. Up To You ! Hope to hear from you as I know you are out there. Bye for now, Fran burrk50@yahoo.com 0871308357 mobile For sure, not here to play games

About you

Good heart with a good sense of humor. Honest, Faithful and Loving and Romantic. Please , no game playing.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 190lbs (86kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...