Friday the 13th, 31
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
Friday the 13th
Friday the 13th, 31
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Where are you? I've been waiting for you.

Location

  Dipolog, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 54 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

To you my future man wherever you are,whoever you are, I am looking forward to meet you. And I think loving me is easy as buying candy because I dont play games I am straightforward tell me what's on your mind and I tell what's in mine. I am not into playing someone's heart coz I know the feeling when suddenly something you imagine to happen something you dreamed of just gone away without even knowing why. To the wrong man I am too clingy that I cannot give enough space for him but to the right man I am the woman who loves to be around him and he cherish every minute he spends with me. I love nature,I love the beach. I love blue color. I love surprises flowers and etc makes me so special and maybe I am so easy to fall in love to small gestures. I would love to meet the one who will prove to me that true love do exist. Most of the guy thinks that woman wants this and that but they didnt really understand that to few maybe but for me I want your love and affection and loyalty,honesty and if you will give me more than that I won't mind 😁😁😁. I have so many things to tell but I save it to the person who will love and cherish me so we can have many get to know each other moment.

About you

I want to meet someone who can prove to me that true love and forever do exist. Someone who is loyal,honest,passionate want to hold my hands but if you preferred to hug me I won't mind. Someone who could make me feel I am important and special as I will do the same to you. I am not getting any younger and I want to have a baby also before its too late ahahaha.

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker