shengx29   3 shengx29, 24
Cadiz City, Philippines
Loui Papz   2 Loui Papz, 26
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
melisciouza18   4 melisciouza18, 27
Dagupan City, Philippines
Islam Islam, 28
Al Mindak, Saudi Arabia
Ji-sang   2 Ji-sang, 30
Seoul, Korea
Riley   33 Riley, 24
Taguig, Philippines
Tj shine   7 Tj shine, 34
Mandaue City, Philippines
tankerman   2 tankerman, 36
Ilo-Ilo City, Philippines
Nims27   10 Nims27, 29
Manila, Philippines
miarechie   5 miarechie, 26
Hongkong, Philippines
Nna26   4 Nna26, 26
Butuan, Philippines
pradeepakh   22 pradeepakh, 30
Doha, Qatar
Sluister   6 New Sluister, 44
Brisbane, Australia
alisah28   20 alisah28, 39
Doha, Qatar
kratae kt   7 kratae kt, 27
Bankkok, Thailand
Yannie tayo   11 Yannie tayo, 25
General Santos, Philippines
Sweetheart27 Sweetheart27, 27
Marikina City, Philippines
leellah leellah, 37
....., Philippines
christmae   16 christmae, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
Foreigner76, 40
Last online 28 Jan 2016
Foreigner76
Foreigner76, 40
Last online 28 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Loving Qingdao!

Location

  Qingdao, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating and romance.

About me

Live in Qingdao, have been here for a few years for work and some travel within China. I am looking for somebody who can speak English (fluency not necessary) and knows the Qingdao area. My Chinese is limited but I am learning.

I am a fairly laid back and open minded kind of guy. My hobbies include surfing (not the internet), cycling, swimming, reading, and just about anything interesting. I have traveled a little, I have spent time backpacking and surfing in Panama and Costa Rica.

I am quite often very direct and open about myself. I do not like secrets or games..

About you

Really not sure what to write here. I would like to find a woman who has left the childish aspects of life behind. I am not interested in dealing with people who want to show jealous behavior or insecurities. My ideal woman is one who is comfortable in her own skin, a person who knows who they are and does not pretend to be somebody else. Fake people are no fun for me. Neither are close minded people.

Please, if you want to send me a message, send more than a simple 'Hello' or 'How are you'....

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 150lbs (68kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...