FlyingAussie, 55
Last online: 1d, 1h ago
FlyingAussie
FlyingAussie, 55
Last online: 1d, 1h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Aussie Steve looking for a special friend

Location

  Sydney, Australia  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and romance.

About me

I want to meet women only friends please, I have a business and a regular job that allows me to travel to most Asian countries and your city, often, I find Asian women very attractive, and i hope I can meet one, who has a matching character, and a bright positive personality, however,. my home is beautiful Sydney.. If you are ever fortunate enough to visit Sydney or anywhere in Australia, you will understand my great fortune to live here,,
I am an energetic, friendly and caring man, who loves and wishes to be loved in return, with a promise in return of an honesty, generous and fun loving spirit, who believes in God, and who is kind and helpful to others. in need...
I am recently divorced with a son aged 19, i have a good job and work hard to achieve my goals and provide for my son and hopefully one day will retire in comfort,.
.I love the beach and all water sports , I like outdoors and nature, I am fit for my age, i like to read and enjoy good companions, good food, drink and fun.....I like to dance and sing and even though I am a bit older, I still have fun.....but yachting & golf is my most common activity and my family my passion, .. Come join me and have fun with me and laugh and be happy,,,I love to chat to you, and know you better, I believe in Love, even if I have been hurt many times, and I despair of ever finding that right partner, but I will not give in to that despair, and I will love again and be loved in return.
I travel the world, with my profession, so I hope I can come and see you sometime soon....

About you

I like a happy girl with friendly bright personality who is kind and good natured, and who is outgoing and smart, someone who is polite in public and a giving & pleasing & passionate in private and .someone who can be a friend, help in business and travel companion
Is that you?

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'6" (167cm), 179lbs (81kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
International Business , Travel and Advertising
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like