ku ku, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Zhoe   7 Zhoe, 25
Cabadbaran City, Philippines
mansanas024   5 mansanas024, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Dheen16820   10 Dheen16820, 29
Makati, Philippines
jhaysica   8 jhaysica, 18
Tacloban, Philippines
princess03   3 princess03, 35
Makati, Philippines
jusa_balmore   2 jusa_balmore, 26
Oroquieta City, Philippines
charles angel   6 charles angel, 21
Parañque, Philippines
NUMNIMTH   12 NUMNIMTH, 34
Bangken, Thailand
Bench_1987 Bench_1987, 25
Pampanga City, Philippines
JanzNice   6 JanzNice, 34
Imus, Philippines
Memoi   2 Memoi, 28
Depok, Indonesia
Frochei   5 Frochei, 20
Cebu, Philippines
JocelynJBC   5 JocelynJBC, 25
Eastern Samar, Philippines
ditastar   5 ditastar, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
melisciouza18   4 melisciouza18, 27
Dagupan City, Philippines
Optima Optima, 42
Cebu, Philippines
reallysoon reallysoon, 42
Manila, Philippines
Green_rose Green_rose, 32
Makati, Philippines
Flores May, 34
Last online: 7 Oct 2016
Flores May
Flores May, 34
Last online: 7 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and more.

About me

I am an adventurous person, fun to be with, kind and loving, caring and romantic, and with a good heart. I mostly spend my time teaching my son in his lesson, sometimes hanging out with friends and family. I love to sing. I also love to travel, discovering new culture to learn for.

About you

And I love to meet a person with a good heart and fun to be with. Someone with a sense of humor, a loving, and caring. Someone who can accept me for who I am. I don't like a feeling perfect personality, an intelligence one. And I don't like a person who just comes for a sex, and an irresponsible one. I've come from a failure marriage, so the next person I want to love with is the person I want to spend with for the rest of my life.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 119lbs (54kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sales clerk
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...