lawyer1 lawyer1, 42
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Chalton Chalton, 44
Semarang, Indonesia
caramelbabe   2 caramelbabe, 31
North Point, Hong Kong
redpuppy   4 redpuppy, 43
Seoul, Korea
Max Bern   5 Max Bern, 42
Tagbilaran, Philippines
everytime01   4 everytime01, 21
Port Area, Philippines
Joy Obra   4 Joy Obra, 32
Davao, Philippines
darcybakil   7 darcybakil, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
ladyspink   7 ladyspink, 25
Manila, Philippines
alexanie   3 alexanie, 22
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
Sweet nicole New Sweet nicole, 27
Caloocan, Philippines
x-cel   5 x-cel, 38
Genk, Belgium
iiprsnth iiprsnth, 33
Riyadh, India
ormoccity   3 ormoccity, 28
Manila, Philippines
Florian bino   3 Florian bino, 21
Pasig, Philippines
elssa   6 elssa, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
babelea_bajuyo   5 babelea_bajuyo, 40
Mandaue City, Philippines
Sofia2000   12 Sofia2000, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
liza625 liza625, 19
General Santos City, Philippines
Flor, 24
Last online 4 Apr 2016
Flor
Flor, 24
Last online 4 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I hope you are the one!!!

Location

  Cagayan De Oro,, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am kind, friendly, loving, caring,and understanding. I love to care my family, and to someone who cares for me too, I am a shy type of person and I love singing.And i want to meet someone who understands me and willing to wait patiently. If you are that someone... well then... we might fit each other... One more thing I don't like harsh person.I just live a simple and I am just a simple girl living a simple life... I am not a gold digger cause I don't after money or I am not here for money... all I want here is to find someone who is willing to be my friend and to find someone whom I can settle down.

About you

I want to meet a person who could respect, help and love me for who I am, someone who could love my family too and who could understand and accept me despite of my difficulties or life standard... someone who will not critisize me.. who will not judge me even he/she just read or see my profile here....I want that someone who will not going to make me upset and make me feel like I am very small or like a dumb thing... I don't want someone who keep on judging me even if He/she don't even know me better and stop saying I am a kind of "SCAMMER" coz I am not so don't judge me as if you already know me... I want someone who truly Likes me and really interested to me.... someone who is seriously looking for someone to care for Him, who want someone to be with,. you know if you have a chance to know me better you are very lucky... LOOk IF YOU ARE INTERESTED AND REALLY WANT TO KNOW ME BETTER YOU CAN ADD ME THROUGH MY SKYPE flores.mandamiento34 thank you...

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (158cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sales Lady
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...