jingpanganiban   2 jingpanganiban, 44
Makati, Philippines
Obamora   6 Obamora, 41
Tacloban, Philippines
cabaluna   10 cabaluna, 45
Tagum, Philippines
nicatercero09   3 nicatercero09, 18
Caloocan, Philippines
Lyza0421   2 New Lyza0421, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
dreamlover_24 dreamlover_24, 26
Camotes, Philippines
Queen Merryl   3 New Queen Merryl, 32
Tuguegarao City, Philippines
Lovey14   2 Lovey14, 41
Davao, Philippines
toraynojoy   4 toraynojoy, 24
Cdo, Philippines
ashley_nobo   13 ashley_nobo, 34
Manila, Philippines
Nyl711   10 Nyl711, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
sister_p   3 sister_p, 28
Bkk, Thailand
lil_yhan   4 lil_yhan, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
im simple   6 im simple, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
liz37   9 liz37, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Ying Yang   4 Ying Yang, 20
Cebu, Philippines
Hong van   11 Hong van, 27
Đông Hà, Vietnam
Honey bear   2 Honey bear, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ruby batocael   3 Ruby batocael, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Fill my little world, 52
Last online: 5d, 17h ago
Fill my little world
Fill my little world, 52
Last online: 5d, 17h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

" I am an open, friendly,out going ,funny, cheerful....."

Location

  Bkk, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 70 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I am an open mind, friendly,romantic considerate,faminine,flexible, funny &intimate,cheerful , honest,warm woman,caring person, i m hope to meet someone special to move forward with, someone to share this wonderful life with ,a man who can be a friend for walk of life me here,maybe i be the one who knows how to relate to a man and work together with him and to build a loving and caring for longterm relationship ,
i can speak good English,moral care values,with desire to learn and grow, Friends say i m honest, kind , loyal, person with good sense of humor fun and comfy to be with ,willing to get new experience i like to exercise for good healthy,doing Yoga sometime,, like to cooking some Thai food but sometimes to "eat out " at a nice restaurant,reading good books , listen music.,or watch a good movie.
I has the capacity to love and be companion as well ,

About you

I would like to meet a nice one who can live with in the rest on my life ,who comfy to be with too ,the one who can be work together with him to build a loving and exciting ,caring for relationship

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...