moody04 moody04, 26
Echague, Philippines
stephchay02   2 stephchay02, 27
Manila, Philippines
brianho brianho, 38
Perth, Australia
chuckalivio   6 New chuckalivio, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
lethologica26   5 lethologica26, 26
Rizal, Philippines
MickeT   4 MickeT, 44
Vasteras, Sweden
Vanni   2 Vanni, 29
White City (England), United Kingdom
Lehcer05   3 Lehcer05, 31
Iloilo City, Philippines
SWEETIE LOVE   2 SWEETIE LOVE, 37
Manila, Philippines
Ary Kumara Ary Kumara, 41
Bandung, Indonesia
lormax18   10 lormax18, 24
Davao City, Philippines
WZJ WZJ, 30
Bkk, Thailand
Tallman83 Tallman83, 33
Raleigh (NC), United States
ireneilagan ireneilagan, 19
Cabucgayan, Philippines
Muizislam Muizislam, 24
Doha, Qatar
Sugariemae   3 Sugariemae, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
angelie_suazo18   11 New angelie_suazo18, 18
Tandag City, Philippines
angelachavez   3 New angelachavez, 29
Digos, Philippines
Christine Sardz   2 Christine Sardz, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Fideo22, 54
Last online 23h, 12m ago
Fideo22
Fideo22, 54
Last online 23h, 12m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my princess

Location

  Houston (TX), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 40 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

Hello my dear friend, I’m a born again Christian, Spirit filled and God fearing. I am highly committed to my faith in Christ Jesus. I am a preacher of the WORD though not a pastor. I’m a very open minded person, loving, caring, family-oriented, passionate, understanding and industrious. I am an easy going person with a great sense of humor. I’m trusting God for a serious relationship that will eventually end up in a life-time commitment.

Simply put, I want to meet my Queen, my princess, my soul-mate, my life partner, my best friend and the desire of my eyes here. If you are very sure that you truly and genuinely need me to complement your life, then get back to me in a record time. otherwise, do not bother or worry to reply.

About you

I need a woman of the same faith who must have the fear of God, loving, caring, honest, sincere, open minded, understanding, prayerful and family oriented. Sincerity and Honesty are my watch words. One who will love me for who I am not for anything else. One with whom we shall build a formidable home. I desire a home where love, peace, joy and care are dominant. I only need a serious minded person whose interest is long-term relationship or marriage. I am not interested in games or fun neither am I searching for a business partner please!!!!!!!

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
African (Black), 5'3" (159cm), 141lbs (64kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Healthcare
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Pentecostal

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...