Anbistil   6 Anbistil, 23
Surigao, Philippines
sweet roz   4 sweet roz, 26
Tacloban, Philippines
Lg_morz   7 Lg_morz, 26
Al Malaz, Saudi Arabia
trixie31   9 trixie31, 38
Cagyan De Oro, Philippines
lipgloss   4 lipgloss, 28
Tagbilaran, Philippines
iyang single   4 iyang single, 28
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
danararose21   5 danararose21, 23
Cagyan De Oror City, Philippines
Vege88 New Vege88, 43
Mecca, Saudi Arabia
jetrax rax   2 jetrax rax, 36
Batangas, Philippines
ZAIB ZAIB, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
hulkhogun hulkhogun, 39
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Josh_B   6 Josh_B, 31
Hartford (CT), United States
jing0228 jing0228, 30
Zhengzhou, China
je-lyn   19 je-lyn, 43
Riyadh/Ksa, Philippines
lujiel   15 lujiel, 33
Manila, Philippines
CyrelleJohanne   4 CyrelleJohanne, 23
Sultan Kudarat, Philippines
cossu   2 cossu, 42
Kuopio, Finland
sweetcute_chocolates   9 sweetcute_chocolates, 34
Kuwait
melmido8 melmido8, 34
Taipei, Taiwan
Fiction Factory, 53
Last online 47m ago
Fiction Factory
Fiction Factory, 53
Last online 47m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It's not a shame to fall down. But it's a shame not to get up again...


  Fiction Factory replies selectively

Location

  กาญจนบุรี, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 52 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

AT FIRST READ MY PROFILE PLEASE!!!!

สวัสดีครับ :hello: from

14°03'50,80'' N
99°29'46,70'' E
Altitude 68 m
or
47°59'17,00'' N
10°10'51,90'' S
Altitude 599 m

Thanks for visit my profile.

Sorry, but at first: if you want contact me please take a little trouble to be creativ! Don't start the first line so brainless and simple with "hi" or "hello" or "how r u" and so on. I don't give answers on these mails, no reply, sure :no: And: no pic means no answer too..... :no:
if you add me on your interesting list please write some words........ otherwise i will delete you without any comment.... ;)

And now: i was born in Munich, the capital of Bavaria in Southern Germany. I grew up round about 120 km far away from there to southern near the border to Austria and Switzerland. In the wintermonth i escape from the cold Germany and i live in Kanchanaburi, Royal Kingdom of Thailand (i moved to there from Nakhon Ratchasima in January 2552 where i had been 7 years), i'm living there since 2540. I like it to ride my big bike, i'm member of "MC NINE ARMIES KANCHANABURI". :yahoo:

well, i'm looking for an independent woman with an OWN and assured income, well educated, well knowledge in english language and without kids. I'm not a grasping person but i'm sick to death of women which believe western men are walking ATM's. Real love goes (also) through the stomach but not through the wallet!!!
Are you're looking for a man as a partner? You're right here. Are you looking for money? Forget it and leave my profile.

And now: are you interested in me? really interested? prove me and i can give you a detailed statement about my behavior....

That's all, folks....

About you

I'm looking for contacts with nice women, WOMEN, NOT MEN OR GENDER BENDERS!!!!!
No philipinas please...

By the way: no answer means no interest..... don't worry......

สวัสดีครับ :sneaky:

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 198lbs (90kg), a few extra kg / pounds and brown eyes.

Occupation:
Master Craftsman
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...